my Nintendo Switch

so today my Nintendo Switch showed up. yes, I got my hands on one. I only have one game for it being Splatoon 2 a game I use to play on my Wii U. setting up the switch wasn’t as hard or a pain as I thought it was going to be. downloading the game only took about 30 mins to do and I was playing a game I almost forgot have much fun it was.

there’s just one thing wrong with it… the controller. the Joy cons are more like pain cons. my hands hurt so much playing only 15 mins of the game. so I have ordered a pro-controller to hopefully have a more painless time with the game. there are games I want I just have to wait. games like Mario and Rabbits kingdom battle that looks fun. fire emblem warriors as I loved Hyrule Warriors and I do like fire emblem. I would only get Mario Kart 8 if I find it on sale. super Mario Odyssey as I normally get the 3D Mario games.

it’ll get a Lego game not sure what one as all my consoles (apart from PS1 and GameCube) have Lego games. I know it’s going to be hard to get Switch games as they are like sometimes more than a PS4 copy. and as most people keep asking me, NO none of the Sonic games, Mania and Forces are NOT going on the Switch. my PS4 called them first.

so far I like it but I only have one game and I need to see what the pro-controller is like and hopefully, my hands won’t hurt as much as they still do right now.

that’s all for now, see you later ♥

Leave a Reply

