long time no blog

hey, everyone. first off, I know I haven’t done a blog in some time. sometimes I don’t know what to write about, my days are just so normal I don’t think anyone wants to read them. so I’ll try and do like a weekly blog giving you guys an idea of how my week has been and we’ll take it from there okay?

so what happened. well, I’ve been away on two holidays within three days apart. the first one was Friday to Tuesday I went to Warwickshire with my mum, dad and brother. I was alone in the cottage on Saturday and the on Sunday I went to Drayton Manor to meet with my two friends I met over on overwatch, Megan and Jack. we had so much fun and I’m so glad I met them and hope we meet up again. Megan, Karina and Jack

we came home on the Tuesday and that same week on the Friday me and my mum went on a girls only holiday to the making of harry potter in London. this is a studio tour with everything from stages, items and outfits that were used in the films. this was my 4th time there and each time I have gone there was something new. this time was the forbidden forest. I wasn’t looking forward to this as I have a huge, and I mean huge, fear of spiders. I was told by friends who had already seen the forest said the spiders and even Aragog (he’s like the king of the spiders) move. I looked it up and want I found is that they didn’t move. so I went in thinking they didn’t move. I see one lowering over me and I ran like Sonic out of the forest (i also screamed). my heart was racing and I felt like I was going to pass out. but I pulled all what was left of my courage and went back in. as I have said on twitter and facebook.

“i came, i saw the spider and i got the hell out of there”

never-look-at-it-again-e1499293827130.jpg

I did get some Hufflepuff items as it’s my house. I came back on the Sunday and let’s just say the bus almost killed my back DX.

I was also having a problem with my PS4. it was slowing down with gameplay and online games and it was overheating very badly but now it’s fixed, somehow. I have done one stream so far but I missed my own anniversary on streaming, it was the 2nd of July. I was away so I couldn’t do it and the stream I did so far was an overwatch stream. I really need to stop streaming it as no one watches it.

I think that’s all I can think of to write about. I hope doing weekly updates does down well, as I’m still not use to blogging so if anyone has any tips that would be great

that’s all for now, see you later! ♥

Leave a Reply

